

No.I-14012/01/2015-IPS.IV भारत सरकार/Government of India

गृह मंत्रालय/Ministry of Home Affairs Police-I Division (IPS–IV Section)

Room No. 220, North Block, New Delhi-110001 Dated, the 16th May, 2023.

To

The Chief Secretary
All the State Governments
(Except Arunachal Pradesh, Goa, Mizoram)

Sub.: Revised Final Inter-se Seniority in respect of IPS Probationers of 2006 Batch (59 RR) – Regarding.

Sir/Madam,

I am directed to refer to the subject cited above and to forward herewith a list showing the Revised Final Inter-se Seniority of IPS Probationers of 2006 Batch (59 RR), fixed under Rule-10 of the IPS (Probation) Rules, 1954 for information and necessary action.

2. The Final Inter-se Seniority list of 2006 batch issued earlier in Annexure–III vide letter of even number dated 22.03.2021 be treated as cancelled. Other contents of the letter of even number dated 22.03.2021 shall remain unchanged. In the Revised Final Inter-se Seniority of 2006 batch the name of Shri Kamble Amit Tukaram has been deleted because his name had inadvertently been included in 2006 batch though he belongs to 2009 batch.

Encl.: As above.

(Anjan Sarkar)

Under Secretary to Government of India

Telephone: 011 - 23094008

Copy to :-

- 1. The Director General of Police, all States Police, with spare copies for the officers concerned.
- The Director, SVP National Police Academy, Hyderabad, Telangana w.r.t. their letter No.CoE1/2017/S.List/ dated 22nd Dec, 2017 and letter No.CoE1/2018/S.List/ dated 16th August, 2018.
- 3. The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road, New Delhi.
- 4. UT Division (Shri Rakesh Kumar Singh, Under Secretary), North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. IPS-I, II & III Sections, Police-I Division, MHA, North Block, New Delhi.
- Technical Director with the request to upload this letter along with enclosure on the website of MHA under link IPS Cadre Management>Civil Service Examination>Interse Seniority.

REVISED FINAL INTER-SE SENIORITY LIST IN RESPECT OF IPS OFFICERS OF 2006 BATCH

S No.	Name of the Probationer	Cadre	Grand Total (4350)	Remarks
1	Ms. Ruchi Shrivastava	Madhya Pradesh	2847.50	
2	Ms. Sanjukta Parasor	Assam Meghalaya	2824.52	
3	Shashank Anand	Haryana	2821.12	
4	Ms. Roopa M.	Nagaland	2781.27	
5	Kolli Raghuram Reddy	Andhra Pradesh	2777.60	
6	Vikramjit Singh	AGMUT	2774.73	
7	Anshuman Bhomia	Rajasthan	2752.31	
8	R. Muthu	Assam Meghalaya	2749.72	
9	Akash Jindal*	Madhya Pradesh	2741.68	Cadre Transferred from KL
10	Sandip Bhimrao Patil	Maharashtra	2741.35	Trained with 61 RR
11	Ms. Happy Guptan	Uttar Pradesh	2741.29	
12	Patil Sachin Ashok	Maharashtra	2728.99	Trained with 60 RR
13	Ms. Sweety Agarwal	Uttarakhand	2727.03	
14	Ms. Amrita Dash	Orissa	2726.78	
15	Ashwin	Haryana	2718.41	
16	Ms. Dhanpreet Kaur	Punjab	2714.61	
17	Smt Maithili Jha	Maharashtra	2712.52	
18	Dhrubajyoti De	West Bengal	2710.00	
19	Ms. Anusuya Ransingh	Bihar	2706.56	
20	Amit P. Javalgi	West Bengal	2698.36	
21	Michaelraj. S	Jharkhand	2693.05	Trained with 60 RR
22	Mayank Srivastava	Chhattisgarh	2692.47	
23	Kunal Aggarwal	West Bengal	2692.31	
24	Chandragupta	Karnataka	2688.43	
25	Jajadia Nilesh Bhikhabhai	Gujarat	2686.75	
26	Ms. R. Jayalakshmi	Andhra Pradesh	2686.72	
27	Akash Kulhary	Uttar Pradesh	2684.84	
28	Mandeep Singh Randhawa	AGMUT	2678.18	
29	Don K. Jose	Rajasthan	2674.67	
30	Pandey Santosh	West Bengal	2668.23	

31	Chandra Kishore Mina	Maharashtra	2666.57	
32	Sujeet Kumar	Bihar	2661.55	
33	Ms. Arti Singh*	Maharashtra	2656.85	Cadre Transferred from CG
34	Jatin Narwal*	AGMUT	2654.81	Cadre Transferred from JH
35	Anirudh Kumar Singh	Orissa	2641.50	
36	Kartikeya	Telangana	2634.65	
37	Ms. Pushpanjali Devi	Manipur	2634.01	
38	Dharmendra Singh	Uttar Pradesh	2633.50	
39	Ake Ravi Krishna	Andhra Pradesh	2632.91	
40	Ahire Bipin Shankarrao	Gujarat	2623.20	Trained with 61 RR
41	Rafiul Alam Laskar	Assam Meghalaya	2620.22	
42	V. Solomon Nesakumar	West Bengal	2619.98	
43	Mohit Gupta*	Uttar Pradesh	2619.02	Cadre Transferred from JK
44	Lande Shivdip Wamanrao	Bihar	2616.90	Trained with 61 RR
45	Sharad Singhal	Gujarat	2603.85	
46	L.R.Kumar	Uttar Pradesh	2602.72	
47	Abdul Hamid	Uttar Pradesh	2598.19	
48	Ms. Garima Malik*	Bihar	2597.72	Cadre Transferred from JK
49	Rajendra Narayan Dash	Chhattisgarh	2592.34	
50	Kranthi Kumar Gadidesi	Jharkhand	2578.25	
51	Amit Kumar	Jammu & Kashmir	2575.21	
52	Ashok Kumar	Himachal Pradesh	2570.13	
53	Anoop Krishna	Orissa	2570.07	
54	Abhishek Dular	Himachal Pradesh	2569.02	
55	Abhishek Dixit	Tamil Nadu	2568.17	
56	Virendra Mishra	Maharashtra	2567.05	
57	Ms. Annepu Vijaya Laxmi	Jharkhand	2553.74	
58	Anoop T. Mathew	Jharkhand	2545.63	
59	Narendra Kumar Singh	Jharkhand	2543.07	
60	Vivek Raj Singh*	Assam Meghalaya	2540.49	Cadre Transferred from BH
61	Koradia Chirag Mohanbhai	Gujarat	2536.59	
62	Shalabh Mathur	Uttar Pradesh	2534.33	
63	Ms. Sudha Singh	Orissa	2532.73	
64	Anup Kumar Sahoo	Orissa	2527.73	
65	Arun Mohan Joshi	Uttarakhand	2520.27	

66	Mukesh	West Bengal	2516.58	
67	Pushpendra Kumar	AGMUT	2511.62	
68	Thiyagarajan K.	Karnataka	2504.66	
69	Thirugnana Sambandan S.	Tripura	2497.00	
70	Rahul Prakash	Rajasthan	2495.07	
71	Pankaj Kumar Raj	Bihar	2493.81	
72	Anoop Jaiswal	West Bengal	2488.77	
73	C.Sudhakar	West Bengal	2469.58	
74	Manoj Kumar	Uttar Pradesh	2463.37	
75	Ms. S. Premalatha*	Bihar	2448.41	Cadre Transferred from CG
76	Chandrashekhar Solanki	Madhya Pradesh	2435.67	
77	N. Rajamarthandan	Assam Meghalaya	2427.39	
78	Ranjan Kumar Sharma	Maharashtra	2426.99	
79	Anant Shankar Takwale	Uttarakhand	2407.00	
80	Dumbere Milind Mahadeo	AGMUT	2400.54	
81	Sidhartha Mohan Jain	Bihar	2387.30	
82	Myinthungo Tungoe	Chhattisgarh	2362.69	
83	Sarvashresth Tripathi	Andhra Pradesh	2337.61	
84	Ms. T. Amongla Aier	Madhya Pradesh	2330.15	
85	Rajeev Swaroop	Uttarakhand	2232.96	
86	Kamei Angam Romanus	Manipur	2182.67	
87	Ms. Chaitra N.	Madhya Pradesh	2057.57	

^{*} The name of the Officer shall be placed in the gradation list of his Cadre below all the direct recruit Officers of his/her category borne on that Cadre who have the same year of allotment under Rule 6(3) of IPS (Regulation of Seniority) Rules, 1988.

(Anjan Sarkar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tel: 011-23094008