

## No.I-28018/04/2023-IPS.IV

## Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs Police-I Division (IPS-IV Section)

Room No. 220, North Block, New Delhi-110001, dated the 26<sup>th</sup> February, 2024

## ORDER

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved empanelment of the following Indian Police Service officers of 1992 Batch for holding the posts at the Centre at level mentioned against their names:-

NI Syon	· Pacinis	Fal Caratin	isting i.	Les de la compensión de la
1.	Shri Satish Golcha	AGMU	1992	DG/DG Equivalent
2.	Shri Pankaj Saxena	AGMU	1992	DG/DG Equivalent
3.	Shri Nalin Prabhat	AP	1992	DG/DG Equivalent
4.	Shri B Srinivasan	BH	1992	DG/DG Equivalent
5. '	Smt Sapna Tewari	OR	1992	DG/DG Equivalent
6.	Shri Rajesh Nirwan	RJ	1992	DG/DG Equivalent
7.	Dr Hemant Priyadarshy	RJ	1992	DG Equivalent
8.	Shri Jitender	TG	1992	DG Equivalent
9.	Shri Anand Swaroop	UP	1992	DG/DG Equivalent

2. The names of the officers appearing in this order are not as per their inter-seseniority.

(Anjan Sarkar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India Ph. No.011-23094008

## Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. IPS-III Section, Police-I Division, MHA, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. Sr. Technical Director, NIC-MHA For uploading the same on the website of MHA i.e. IPS Cadre Management/Empanelment/DG Level.