

No. I-28017/06/2023-IPS.IV Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs Police-I Division (IPS-IV Section) * * * * *

Room No. 220, North Block, New Delhi-110001, dated the 1st July, 2024

ORDER

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved empanelment of the following Indian Police Service officers of 1996 Batch for holding the posts at the Centre at level mentioned against their names:-

	SI.No.	Name	Cadre	Batch	Level of
-	1	Chri Anii Chulda	A CAMIL	1006	empanelment
	1. 2.	Shri Anil Shukla	AGMU	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
0		Shri Manish Kishore Sinha	AGMU	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
-	3.	Smt Shalini Singh	AGMU	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
	4.	Smt Vineeta Sharma	AM	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
	5.	Shri Hiren Chandra Nath	AM	1996	ADG Equivalent
	6.	Smt Bhavana Saxena	AP	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
	7.	Dr. S B Bagchi	· AP	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
	8.	Shri Sudhanshu Kumar	BH	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
	9.	Shri Vivekanand	CH	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
	10.	Shri Narshimha N Komar	GJ	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
	11.	Shri Abhishek Trivedi	HP	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
	12.	Shri Ajay Kumar Yadav	HP	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
	13.	Shri Satwant Atwal Trivedi	HP	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
Ī	14.	Smt Mamta Singh	HY	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
Ī	15.	Dr Baljit Singh	JH	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
Ī	16.		JH	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
İ	17.	Shri Vijay S Sakhare	KL	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
Ì	18.	Shri R Hitendra	KTK	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
Ì	19.	Dr Nikhil Jayaprakash Gupta	MH .	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
Ì	20.	Smt Sunita Kokran	OR	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
Ì	21.	Shri Rajiv Ahir	PB	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
l	22.	Smt Binita Thakur	RJ	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
I	23.	Vikram Thakur	RJ	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
Ì	24.	Shri Avichal	SK	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
	25.	Shri Anil Kumar	TG	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
Ì	26.	Smt Charu Sinha	TG	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
	27.	Smt Ritu Mishra	TG	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
Ì	28.	Shri K Shankar	TN	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
ı		The state of the s			Contd Page-2

Contd. Page-2.

29.	Shri M Raja Murugan	TR	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
30.	Shri Vijay Prakash	UP	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
31.	Shri Ajay Kumar Nand	WB	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent
32.	Smt Rashmi Sinha	WB	1996	ADG/ADG Equivalent

The names of the officers appearing in this order are not as per their inter-se-2. seniority.

(Sanjeev Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India Ph. No.011-23094517

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. IPS-III Section, Police-I Division, MHA, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. Sr. Technical Director, NIC-MHA For uploading the same on the website of MHA i.e. IPS Cadre Management/Empanelment/ADG Level.