MOST URGENT BY SPEED POST

No. I-15014/01/2024-IPS-I Government of India/Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Home Affairs

North Block, New Delhi, Dated: 7th May, 2024

To

- 1. The All Chief Secretaries (List attached)
- 2. Joint Secretary
 UT Division, MHA
 North Block

{Kind Attn: Shri Rakesh Kumar Singh, US, UT Division}

Subject: Online IPS Civil List and Publication of IPS Civil List 2024 - regarding.

Sir,

I am directed to refer to the subject cited above and to say that the draft IPS Civil List 2024 has been uploaded on MHA website (web-link https://ips.gov.in/ips_civillist.aspx).

- 2. It is requested to browse the draft Civil List and report the discrepancies, if any, at email: soips1@mha.gov.in or Kamlesh.dhinwa@mha.gov.in, by 15.05.2024 for taking further necessary action at this end.
- 3. This may be accorded "TOP PRIORITY".

Yours faithfully,

(Anjan Sarkar) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele No. 2309 4008

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Velagapudi, **Guntur**
- 2. The Chief Secretary, Government of Assam, Dispur
- 3. The Chief Secretary, Government of Bihar, Patna
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Government of Chhattisgarh, Raipur
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Gujarat, Gandhinagar
- 6. The Chief Secretary, Government of Haryana, Chandigarh
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla
- 8. The Chief Secretary, Government of Jharkhand, Ranchi
- 9. The Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka, Bangalore
- 10. The Chief Secretary, Government of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram
- 11. The Chief Secretary, Government of Maharashtra, Mumbai
- 12. The Chief Secretary, Government of Manipur, Imphal
- 13. The Chief Secretary, Government of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal
- 14. The Chief Secretary, Government of Meghalaya, Shillong
- 15. The Chief Secretary, Government of Odisha, Bhubaneswar
- 16. The Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 17. The Chief Secretary, Government of Sikkim, Gangtok
- 18. The Chief Secretary, Government of Tamil Nadu, Chennai
- 19. The Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura, Agartala
- 20. The Chief Secretary, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad
- 21. The Chief Secretary, Government of Punjab, Chandigarh
- 22. The Chief Secretary, Government of Nagaland, Kohima
- 23. The Chief Secretary, Govt of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow
- 24. The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttarakhand, **Dehradun**
- 25. The Chief Secretary, Government of West Bengal, Kolkatta

(Anjan Sarkar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India