

## No.I-28018/01/2024-IPS.IV Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs Police-I Division (IPS-IV Section)

Room No. 220, North Block, New Delhi-110001, dated the 1<sup>st</sup> July, 2024

## <u>ORDER</u>

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved empanelment of the following Indian Police Service officers of 1993 Batch for holding the posts at the Centre at level mentioned against their names:-

SI No.	Name	Cadre	Batch	Level of empanelment
1.	Shri Praveer Ranjan	AGMUT	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
2.	Shri Amit Garg	AP	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
3.	Dr. Mahesh Dixit	AP	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
4.	Shri Arvind Kumar	BH	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
5.	Shri Sunil Kumar Jha	BH	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
6.	Shri Gyanendra	GJ	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
	Singh Malik			
7.	Shri Anurag Garg	HP	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
8.	Shri Rithwik Rudra	HP	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
9.	Shri Alok Kumar Mittal	HY	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
10.	Smt Archana Tyagi	MH	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
11.	Smt Sonali Mishra	MP	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
12.	Shri Rajeev Sabharwal	UP	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
13.	Shri S B Shiradkar	UP	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
14.	Shri Sanjay Singhal	UP	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
15.	Shri Vitul Kumar	UÞ	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
16.	Shri Praveen Kumar	WB	1993	DG/DG Equivalent
17.	Dr. R. Prasad Meena	AM	1993	DG Equivalent
18.	Shri Sanjay Saxena	MH	1993	DG Equivalent

2. The names of the officers appearing in this order are not as per their inter-seseniority.

(Sanjeev Kumar) Under Secretary to the Government of India Ph. No.011- 23094517

## Copy forwarded to :-

1. IPS-III Section, Police-I Division, MHA, North Block, New Delhi.

2. Sr. Technical Director, NIC-MHA – For uploading the same on the website of MHA i.e. IPS Cadre Management/Empanelment/DG Level.

, · · · .