

No. I-28017/02/2021-IPS.IV Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs Police-I Division (IPS-IV Section) * * * * *

Room No. 220, North Block, New Delhi-110001, dated the (5th February, 2022

ORDER

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved empanelment of the following Indian Police Service officers of 1993 Batch for holding the posts at the Centre at level mentioned against their name:-

Sl.No.	Name	Cadre	Batch	Level of empanelment
1.	Shri Amit Garg	AP	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
2.	Shri Mahesh Dixit	AP	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
3.	Shri Arvind Kumar	BH	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
4.	Shri Sunil Kumar Jha	BH	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
5.	Shri Gyanendra Singh Malik	GJ	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
6.	Shri Anurag Garg	HP	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
7.	Shri Rithwik Rudra	HP	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
8.	Shri Alok Kumar Mittal	HY	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
9.	Shri Sanjay Saxena	MH	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
10.	Smt Archana Tyagi	MH	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
11.	Smt Sonali Mishra	MP	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
12.	Shri Rajeev Sabharwal	UP	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
13.	Shri S B Shiradkar	UP	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
14.	Shri Sanjay Singhal	UP	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
15.	Shri Vitul Kumar	UP	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
16.	Shri Praveer Ranjan	AGMUT	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
17.	Shri Deepak Kumar	AGMUT	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
18.	Shri Peeyush Pandey	WB	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
19.	Shri Praveen Kumar	WB	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
20.	Shri G H P Raju	AM	1993	ADG Equivalent

2. The names of the officers appearing in this order are not as per their inter-seseniority.

(Anjan Sarkar) Under Secretary to the Government of India Ph. No.011- 23094916

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. IPS-III Section, Police-I Division, MHA, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. Director (Tech), NIC-MHA For uploading the same on the website of MHA i.e. IPS Cadre Management/Empanelment/ADG Level.