

No. I-28017/04/2023-IPS.IV Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs Police-I Division (IPS-IV Section) * * * * * *

Room No. 220, North Block, New Delhi-110001, dated the 27th December, 2023

ORDER

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved empanelment of the following Indian Police Service officers of 1991, 1993, 1994 and 1995 Batch for holding the posts at the Centre at level mentioned against their names:-

Sl.No.	Name	Cadre	Batch	Level of empanelment
1.	Shri Rajeev Krishna	UP	1991	ADG/ADG Equivalent
2.	Shri Yogesh Gupta	KL	1993	ADG/ADG Equivalent
3.	Shri A Ravi Shankar	AP	1994	ADG/ADG Equivalent
4.	Shri Mahesh Kumar Aggarwal	TN	1994	ADG/ADG Equivalent
5.	Shri Raja Srivastava	UP	1994	ADG/ADG Equivalent
6.	Shri Abdul Ghani Mir	AGMUT	1994	ADG/ADG Equivalent
7.	Shri Devesh Chandra Srivastava	AGMUT	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
8.	Dr Shiv Darshan Singh	AGMUT	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
9.	Shri Satish Shriramaji Khandare	AGMUT	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
10.	Shri Tsewang Namgiyal Kalon	AGMUT	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
11.	Shri David Lalrinsanga	AGMUT	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
12.	Shri Rajesh Kumar	AGMUT	1995	ADG Equivalent
13.	Shri A Y V Krishna	AM	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
14.	Shri Munna Prasad Gupta	AM	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
15.	Shri Jag Mohan	BH	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
16.	Shri Sushil Mansing Khopde	BH	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
17.	Shri Pankaj Kumar Darad	BH	1995	ADG Equivalent
18.	Shri Satinder Pal Singh	HP	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
19.	Shri Venugopal N	HP	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
20.	Shri Sandeep Khirwar	HY	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
21.	Shri Sanjay A Lathkar	JH	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
22.	Shri S Suresh	KL	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
23.	Shri Umesh Kumar	KTK	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
24.	Shri Naval Bajaj	MH	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
25.	Shri A Sai Manohar	MP	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
26.	Shri Yogesh Deshmukh	MP	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
27.	Ms Meenakshi Sharma	MP	1995	ADG Equivalent
28.	Shri Padmakar S Ranipse	OR	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
29.	Shri Amit Prasad	PB	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
30.	Shri Kapil Dev	PB	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
31.	Shri Biju George Joseph K	RJ	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
32.	Shri Vinayak Vineet	SK	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
33.	Shri Puneet Rastogi	TR	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
34.	Shri Deepam Seth	UK	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
35.	Shri Amrendra Kumar Sengar	UP	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent

36.	Shri Ashok Kumar Singh	UP	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
37.	Smt Anupam Kulshreshtha	UP	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
38.	Shri Ravi Joseph Lokku	UP	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent
39.	Shri Vijay Bhatiya	UP	1995	ADG/ADG Equivalent

2. The names of the officers appearing in this order are not as per their inter-se-seniority.

(Anjan Sarkar) Under Secretary to the Government of India Ph. No.011- 23094008

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. IPS-III Section, Police-I Division, MHA, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. Sr. Technical Director, NIC-MHA For uploading the same on the website of MHA i.e. IPS Cadre Management/Empanelment/ADG Level.