

## No. I-28012/01/2022-IPS.IV Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs Police-I Division (IPS-IV Section)

\* \* \* \* \*

Room No. 220, North Block, New Delhi-110001, dated the 1st December, 2022

## **ORDER**

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved the empanelment of the following Indian Police Service officers of 1995 to 2001 Batch (initial leftover/1<sup>st</sup> review) to hold **Inspector General (IG) and IG Equivalent** level posts at the Centre:-

Sr. No.	Name	Batch	Cadre	Consideration
1.	Smt Bala Naga Devi	1995	TN	First Review
2.	Shri Anurag Agarwal	1998	AM <sup>7</sup>	First Review
3.	Shri Dinesh Kumar Yadav	1998	HP	First Review
4. 5	Shri Gopesh Agarwal	1998	KL	First Review
5.	Shri K M Mallikarjuna Prasanna	2000	MH	First Review
-6.1	Shri S R Saravanan	2000	, NL	First Review
7.	Shri Prashant Kumar-II	2000	UP	First Review
8.	Shri T S Anbu	2001	TN	First Review
9.	Shri Alok Kumar Vashistha	1998	RJ	Initial deferred
10.	Smt Padmaja Chauhan	1998	UP	Initial deferred

2. The names of the officers appearing in this order are not as per their inter-se-seniority.

(Anant Kishore Saran) Joint Secretary (Police-1) Ph. No.011- 23093256

## Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. IPS-III Section, Police-I Division, MHA, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. Sr. Director (Tech), NIC-MHA For uploading the same on the website of MHA i.e. IPS Cadre Management/Empanelment/IG Level.