

No. I-28012/01/2021-IPS.IV Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs Police-I Division (IPS-IV Section)

* * * * *

Room No. 220, North Block, New Delhi-110001, dated the 3rd January, 2022

ORDER

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved the empanelment of the following Indian Police Service officers of 2002 Batch (initial) and 1995 to 2001 batches (initial leftover) to hold **Inspector General (IG) and IG Equivalent** level posts at the Centre:-

Sl.No.	Name	Cadre	Batch
1.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain	AGMUT	2002
2.	Shri Tusar Taba	AGMUT	2002
3.	Shri Deepak Choudhary	AM	2002
4.	Smt Archana Shivahare	GJ	2002
5.	Shri Asif Jalal	HP	2002
6.	Shri Saket Kumar Singh	JH	2002
7.	Shri Subramanyeswara Rao	KTK	2002
8.	Smt Sonia Narang	KTK	2002
9.	Shri Shisve Ravindra Anant	MH	2002
10.	Shri Abhay Singh	MP	2002
11.	Shri S Praveen Kumar	OD	2002
12.	Shri Jose Mohan	RJ	2002
13.	Shri Rajesh Kumar	TG	2002
14.	Shri Kapilkumar C Saratkar	TN	2002
15.	Smt P C Thenmozhi	TN	2002
16.	Smt K Bhavaneeswari	TN	2002
17.	Smt Sachi Ghildyal	UP	2002
18.	Smt Aparna Kumar	UP	2002
19.	Shri Devendra Prakash Singh	WB	2002
20.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Yadav	WB	2002
21.	Shri M N Dinesh	RJ	1995
22.	Shri Vipul Aggarwal	GJ	2001
23.	Smt Anisa Husain	TN	2001

2. The names of the officers appearing in this order are not as per their inter-seseniority.

(Anjan Sarkar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India Ph. No.011- 23094916

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. IPS-III Section, Police-I Devision, MHA, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. Sr. Director (Tech), NIC-MHA For uploading the same on the website of MHA i.e. IPS Cadre Management/Empanelment/IG Level