## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTEE OF INDIA PART-I SECTION II) No. I-14011/19/2020-IPS.I (E) (I) Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs

North Block, New Delhi Date: 0401.2021

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the provisions contained in sub-regulation (3) of Regulation 7 of the Indian Police Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955, the Union Public Service Commission, on 01.01.2021, has approved the Select List of the year **2019** prepared by the Selection Committee in its meeting held on 01.12.2020, containing the name of the following State Police Service Officer of **Rajasthan** towards filling up of 05 vacancies in the **Rajasthan** Cadre of Indian Police Service:-

### Select List 2019

S. No.	Name(S/Shri)	Date of Birth	
1.*	Bharat Lal Meena (ST)	31.07.1963	
2.	Manish Tripathi	15.08.1971	
3.	Sudhir Joshi	30.06.1974	
4.	Raj Kumar Chaudhary	06.08.1966	
5.#	Satya Pal Midha	02.08.1963	

\* The name at Sl. No. 1 has been included in the list provisionally subject to clearance in the disciplinary proceedings pending against him.

# The name at Sl. No. 5 has been included in the list provisionally subject to grant of Integrity Certificate by the State Govt.

(A. K. Saran) Director (Police)

То

The Manager, Govt. of India Press, <u>Minto Road, New Delhi</u>

<u>No.I-14011/19/2020-IPS.I (E) (I)</u>

New Delhi, Date: 04.01.2021

Copies to:

- 1. Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan, Jaipur {Kind Attn. Dr. Ravindra Goswami, Joint Secretary, Deptt. Of Personnel (A-I)} The officers concerned may be intimated of their status in the Select List along with a copy of the Notification.
- The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi. (Kind Attn. Shri N. K. Kumar, Under Secretary, AIS) – w.r.t. 7/16/2020-AIS dated 01.01.2021
- 3. Sr. Tech. Director (NIC) for placing on MHA IPS Portal under link "https://www.ips.gov.in/sl\_Rajasthan.aspx" with heading as "Select List-2019" (mailed).

Ravi Nirmal) Under Secretary to the Government of India

# {भारत के राजपत्र,, भाग 1, खण्ड (II), में प्रकाशनार्थ} सं. I-14011/19/2020-IPS.I (E) (I) भारत सरकार गृह मंत्रालय

नार्थ ब्लाक, नई दिल्ली दिनांक: ०५०१.२०२१

# <u>अधिसूचना</u>

भारतीय पुलिस सेवा (पदोन्नति द्वारा नियुक्ति) विनियम, 1955 के विनियम 7 के उप विनियम (3) में निहित उपबंधों का प्रयोग करते हुए संघ लोक सेवा आयोग ने दिनांक 01.01.2021 को चयन समिति की दिनांक 01.12.2020 की बैठक में इसके द्वारा बनाई गई 2019 की चयन सूचि को अनुमोदित कर दिया है जिनमें भारतीय पुलिस सेवा के राजस्थान संवर्ग में 05 मौलिक रिक्तियों को भरे जाने हेतु राजस्थान पुलिस सेवा के निम्नलिखित अधिकारियों का नाम शामिल किया गया है :

<u>चयन सूची 2019</u>

क्रमसं0	अधिकारयों के नाम (सर्व श्री)	जन्म तिथि
1.*	भरत लाल मीणा	31.07.1963
2.	मनीष त्रिपाठी	15.08.1971
3.	सुधीर जोशी	30.06.1974
4.	राज कुमार चौधरी	06.08.1966
5.#	सत्य पाल मिढा	02.08.1963

\* कम संख्या 1 पद पर दिये गये नाम को उनके विरुद्व लंबित अनुशासनात्मक मामले के निपटान करने के अध्यधीन सूची में अनन्तिम रुप में शामिल किया गया है ।

# कम संख्या 5 पद पर दिये गये नाम को राज्य सरकार द्वारा सत्यनिष्ठा प्रमाण पत्र प्रदान करने के अध्यधीन सूची में अनन्तिम रूप में शामिल किया गया है ।

> لاہ ہے ہے (ए. के. सरन) निदेशक (पुलिस)

सेवा में,

प्रबंधक, भारत सरकार मुद्रणालय, मिंटो रोड,नई दिल्ली ।

#### सं. <u>I-14011/19/2020-IPS.I (E)</u> (I)

नई दिल्ली, दिनांक 04.01.2021

प्रतिलिपि निम्नलिखित को प्रेषित:

- मुख्य सचिव, राजस्थान सरकार, जयपुर (ध्यानार्थ: डॉ. रविंद्र गोस्वामी, संयुक्त सचिव, कार्मिक विभाग (A-I)} – यह अनुरोध है की संबंधित अधिकारियों को चयन सूची में उनकी स्थिति के बारे में सूचित कर दिया जाए और उन्हें अधिसूचना की एक प्रति भी दे दी जाए ।
- सचिव, संघ लोक सेवा आयोग (ध्यानार्थ: श्री एन के कुमार, अवर सचिव ए0आई0एस0) धौलपुर हाउस, शाहजहाँ रोड, नई दिल्ली : सूचनार्थ ।
- वरिष्ठ तकनीकी निदेशक (ऍन आई सी) को उपर्युक्त अधिसूचना को वेबसाइट में प्रदर्शित करने हेतु । (under "https://www.ips.gov.in/sl\_Rajasthan.aspx" heading as "Select List-2019")