No. I-14011/18/2019-IPS.I (I) Government of India / भारत सरकार Ministry of Home Affairs / गृह मंत्रालय

0 9 AUG 2019

New Delhi, the __August, 2019

NOTIFICATION

This has reference to the order dated 18.03.2019 of Hon'ble CAT Principal Bench, New Delhi in OA No. 4589/2018 filed by Shri Rupinder Kumar Vs Union of India and anr., the Review Selection Committee meeting held on 11.06.2019 and approval of the Union Public Service Commission vide letter No. 7/19/2011-AIS dated 2nd August, 2019, for partial modification in the Select List of 2010 published vide this Ministry Notification No. I.14011/32/2017-IPS.I (I) dated 13.04.2018.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-regulation (3) of regulation 7 of the Indian Police Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955, this Ministry has now revised the Select List 2010 of Indian Police Service of Joint AGMUT Cadre (UT Segment) as follows:-

REVISED SELECT LIST 2010

	Date of Birth
	12.08.1959
	18.01.1960
	08.08.1958
Vimal Anand Gupta	08.10.1960
Rupinder Kumar	15.05.1962
Bhairon Singh Gujar	02.07.1958
Ram Niwas Meena	01.07.1956
K K Vyas	14.01.1958
Dr Om Prakash Mishra	09.11.1963
Raj Kumar Jha	02.02.1958
Suvashis Choudhary	15.08.1961
Brajesh Kumar Singh	04.01.1960
Braham Singh	02.03.1959
Brija Kishore Singh	05.05.1962
Ravinder Kumar Pandey	27.09.1962
Rajbir Singh	08.04.1958
B. Srikanth	15.02.1964
V. J. Chandran	05.05.1963
R. A. Sanjeev	27.09.1962
Prem Nath	10.02.1963
Rajesh Kumar	03.02.1963
	10.11.1963
	03.06.1966
Ishwar Singh	03.01.1961
Rishi Pal	24.01.1964
Amrendra Kumar Singh	20.12.1962
Ajit Kumar Singla	14.08.1966
Omvir Singh	30.06.1965
Mahender Nath Tiwari	01.07.1966
Raj Kumar Singh	31.10.1966
	Ram Niwas Meena K K Vyas Dr Om Prakash Mishra Raj Kumar Jha Suvashis Choudhary Brajesh Kumar Singh Braham Singh Brija Kishore Singh Ravinder Kumar Pandey Rajbir Singh B. Srikanth V. J. Chandran R. A. Sanjeev Prem Nath Rajesh Kumar Parwaiz Ahmed Dheeraj Kumar Ishwar Singh Rishi Pal Amrendra Kumar Singh Ajit Kumar Singla Omvir Singh Mahender Nath Tiwari

@ Retired

(Ajay Kumar Singh)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele No. 2309 4517

To

The Manager, Govt. of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi

No.I-14011/18/2019-IPS.I(II)

Dated, the August, 2019

A copy each is forwarded to: -

- 1. The Additional Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs (UT Division), North Block, NEW DELHI (Kind Attn: Shri Rakesh Kumar Singh, Under Secretary (UTS-I)) with 1 spare copy with the request that the officer concerned may be intimated of his status in the Select List alongwith a copy of the Notification.
- 2. The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, NEW DELHI. (Kind Attn. Shri Ashok Prasad, Under Secretary, AIS) for information.

3. SO (IT) for placing on MHA IPS Portal (under head > IPS Cadre Management > Appointment by promotion of SPS officer > Select List).

(Ajay Kumar Singh)

Under Secretary to the Government of India